August Favourites 2014: Style Lobster Vlog

aug fav stills


Today on the vlog I am chatting about the products I have been loving this month. I have a nice mix of skincare, tan, perfume and a great French brand that’s completely new to me but has taken over my whole makeup regime.

If you haven’t already you can follow my Youtube channel here and my Bloglovin here.august favs stills

You can shop the video below

Click Play!

Shop The Video

Liz Earle Cleanser & Polish Orange Flower & Camomile Limited Edition

La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo Anti Imperfection

St Moriz Instant Face Tan in Medium Matte

Michael Kors Sexy Amber Perfume

Code Beautiful Mascara

Jouer Matt Moisture Tint in Nude

Jouer Mattifying Powder Bronzer in Sunswept

Jouer Mineral Bronzer in  Suntan

Jouer Mineral Blush in Rose

What I’m Wearing

Whistles Jumper

Rings by H&M

On My Nails

A Lady’s Confession by The Lacquer Lab

BLOG SIG

Leave a Reply

