Don’t shoot the Stylist

tumblr_lyd3r2xqDA1r54bkto1_500

*Collective sigh* now that’s a breathtaking bride. I often fantasize about what type of wedding I want and what type of bride I want to be so much that I might need 3 weddings to make all my fantasies a reality!

Last summer born-and-bred London stylist, Katie Shillingford blew K. Mids out the water in this bespoke Gareth Pugh gothic number. her crowning glory: a halo of finger waved candyfloss, coloured hair by Alex B at Bleach. Some journos have slated the look but I LOVE it. Weddings needn’t be average, best day of your life and all that. Gothic Brides forever \m/

tumblr_lyd3r2xqDA1r54bkto2_500

One thought on “Don’t shoot the Stylist

  1. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web
    the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while
    people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects
    , people could take a signal. Will likely be back
    to get more. Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

